All Reviews

22 Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,77/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Sort by:

0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Old Growth Redwood

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

These tops are stunning and have tight grain and even color. They tap like a bell!! Can't wait to complete the build to really hear it. Thanks Scott ...  more




Shop owner reply (15/09/2021):
Mac, so very glad you liked the Redwood. I have lots more when you are ready for more! Thanks for being a great customer! - Scott
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Just What I Wanted

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Just what I wanted! Western cedar soundboard. And it got here very quickly with a nice note and a complimentary guitar pick. Thank you, Scott!


Shop owner reply (11/06/2021):
So glad you liked the soundboard. I'll be here to supply more when you need it!
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Dusty Owner

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Really nice wood for the price! Scott was a big help in getting sides that matched nicely which I really appreciated. Thanks Scott!


Shop owner reply (30/10/2020):
Greg.... thanks for the kind words.... I look forward to working with you again!
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Owner / Janitor

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Really nice wood for the price! Scott was a big help in getting sides that matched nicely for which I was very appreciative. Thanks Scott!!


Shop owner reply (30/10/2020):
Greg.... thanks for the kind words.... I look forward to working with you again!
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Guitar Guru

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Really nice wood for the price! Scott was a big help in getting sides that matched nicely! Thanks Scott!


Shop owner reply (30/10/2020):
Greg.... thanks for the kind words.... I look forward to working with you again!
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Dusty Owner

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Really nice wood for the price! Scott was a big help in getting sides that matched nicely!


Shop owner reply (30/10/2020):
Greg.... thanks for the kind words.... I look forward to working with you again!
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Owner / Janitor

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Really nice wood for the price! Scott was a big help in getting sides that matched nicely!


Shop owner reply (30/10/2020):
Thanks Greg..... I look forward to working with you again!
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

You can bet I'll be buying here again!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Thanks guys. Quality product. Excellent customer service and communication. You can bet I'll be buying here again!


Shop owner reply (20/08/2020):
Nyles, we look forward to seeing your orders come through! Thanks for your support!
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Really Nice Product.....

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Excellent all the way around. Fast shipping, great communication, and really nice product!


Shop owner reply (20/08/2020):
So glad you liked the Back and Side Set Paul.... can't wait to see what you build with it!

Scott
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Tighter Grain Than All The Guitars I Currently Own!!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

I originally bought this top to repair a hole in an old guitar but decided to build a new guitar to my specifications. I can use the waste wood to rep...  more


Shop owner reply (19/08/2020):
Thank you so much David for the very kind words..... our customers opinions mean so much to us! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

- Scott
<b>1</b>

Follow us on Facebook