All Reviews

15 Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (5,00/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 3 0 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Sort by:

0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

You can bet I'll be buying here again!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Thanks guys. Quality product. Excellent customer service and communication. You can bet I'll be buying here again!


Shop owner reply (20/08/2020):
Nyles, we look forward to seeing your orders come through! Thanks for your support!
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Really Nice Product.....

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Excellent all the way around. Fast shipping, great communication, and really nice product!


Shop owner reply (20/08/2020):
So glad you liked the Back and Side Set Paul.... can't wait to see what you build with it!

Scott
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Tighter Grain Than All The Guitars I Currently Own!!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

I originally bought this top to repair a hole in an old guitar but decided to build a new guitar to my specifications. I can use the waste wood to rep...  more


Shop owner reply (19/08/2020):
Thank you so much David for the very kind words..... our customers opinions mean so much to us! We look forward to working with you again in the future.

- Scott
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Excellent all the way around!!!!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Excellent all the way around. Fast shipping, great communication, and really nice product!


Shop owner reply (20/08/2020):
Thank you Paul... satisfied customers is what this is all about!!!!
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Nice Solid Blacks......

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Ive been very impressed with the Ebony fretboards ive got. Nice soild black with little to no streaking. Very impressed will definitely be buying more...  more


Shop owner reply (19/08/2020):
Lance,
It was a pleasure being able to supply you with the tonewood that you needed! I look forward to a long friendship and many purchases! - Scott
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

I would buy again!!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Nice neck and heel combo. I would buy again!


Shop owner reply (27/08/2020):
Thank you Gary for the great feedback! I look forward to serving your tonewood needs in the future!

-Scott
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

I would order these again.....

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Very nice pieces of wood, I would order these again. Price was good and the shipping was fast!


Shop owner reply (27/08/2020):
Gary,

Thank you for the kind words. I look forward to working with you in the future.

-Scott
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Quality Wood!!!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Quality wood at a reasonable price. Great customer service.


Shop owner reply (19/08/2020):
Thank you Isaac for your kind words.... we enjoyed seeing you at the guitar show.... Check out our site for more great deals!
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Selection & Service!!!

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Nice selection to have on hand for diverse uses. Great service!


Shop owner reply (19/08/2020):
Thank you Scott... We welcome not only luthiers, but all woodworkers to our company.
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(5/5

Nicely Prepped!!!

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

great boards! nicely prepped


Shop owner reply (19/08/2020):
Thank you Scott.... we look forward to the opportunity to serve you again!
<b>1</b>

Follow us on Facebook