Users > Greg B
Greg B
Greg B

Greg B


Registration date: 2020-10-20 07:50:32

Last visit: 2020-10-20 13:08:47
5 Product Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,00/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 3 4 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Sort by:

0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Dusty Owner

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Really nice wood for the price! Scott was a big help in getting sides that matched nicely which I really appreciated. Thanks Scott!


Shop owner reply (30/10/2020):
Greg.... thanks for the kind words.... I look forward to working with you again!
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Owner / Janitor

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Really nice wood for the price! Scott was a big help in getting sides that matched nicely for which I was very appreciative. Thanks Scott!!


Shop owner reply (30/10/2020):
Greg.... thanks for the kind words.... I look forward to working with you again!
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Guitar Guru

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Really nice wood for the price! Scott was a big help in getting sides that matched nicely! Thanks Scott!


Shop owner reply (30/10/2020):
Greg.... thanks for the kind words.... I look forward to working with you again!
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Dusty Owner

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Really nice wood for the price! Scott was a big help in getting sides that matched nicely!


Shop owner reply (30/10/2020):
Greg.... thanks for the kind words.... I look forward to working with you again!
<b>1</b>
0 1 2 3 4
(4/5

Owner / Janitor

0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4

Really nice wood for the price! Scott was a big help in getting sides that matched nicely!


Shop owner reply (30/10/2020):
Thanks Greg..... I look forward to working with you again!
<b>1</b>
1 Store Reviews -
0 1 2 3 4 (4,0/5)
Filter:
0 1 2 3 4 (0)
0 1 2 0 1 (0)
0 1 0 1 2 (0)
0 0 1 2 3 (0)
Sort by:

Greg B
I liked the wood a lot. I'm a real stickler for good color matches btwn. back and sides. Scott worked hard to match up sides and backs for me and I was very appreciative of that effort! One or two were not as close as I hoped....but most of this is my being VERY picky! The wood is really nice and a great value for the price. 2 of my apprentices were happy with wood they bought too!
Administrator:
Thank you Greg for the kind words. We are very pleased that you were happy with your order and look forward to working with you again soon.
Total Rating: 0 1 2 3 4
Posted by Greg B 0 1 2 3 4 (4/5
10/27/2020
 Verified Purchase

Follow us on Facebook